Awareness as an Entrpreneur – Personal Brilliance Interview

I was fortunate enough to be interviewed by Jim Canterucci, author of “Personal Brilliance” and noted leadership and change management expert. The first of four excerpts, “Personal Brilliance – Awareness”, can be found here.

Awareness, especially “self-awareness”, is my #1 “brilliant” strength an entrepreneur. I know what I am good at and what I’m not and what I like/love to do. Because I know where I fit, I am able to clearly define for teammates and partners what the opportunity is on our team and the respect I have for their contribution in that area.

Take a listen and let me know what you think.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Awareness as an Entrpreneur – Personal Brilliance Interview

  1. Brief but powerful post! One can easily succeed if he/she is in the right place and at the right time.

Leave a Reply

